Monday, February 20, 2012

Assaults, grenades, and you.

 A quick bit of rules knowledge for some who may not know...
 When a unit of yours is getting shot and you think I'm going to be assaulted anyway, hold the phone. If the charging unit lacks frag grenades -or- you have defensive grenades, that might be a bad move. If an assaulting unit lacks frag grenades but charges a unit in cover, they will strike at their own initiative because the asssaulted unit is 'not set to receive the charge'. Defensive grenades also don't work if the unit equipped with them has gone to ground.

No comments:

Post a Comment